Testimonials

American Home Lending, USA is a seasoned group of mortgage experts with a passion for exceeding expectations and earning trust through sound advice.  Satisfied clients is our single largest source of business. A happy client is a repeat client who is also happy to put us together with their friends….friends deserve a great mortgages from us too, don’t they?  Work with us and you will be saying the same as these clients below:

 

Superior customer support

apriede0 from Mobile, AL

Great communication throughout the entire lending process. Answered all our questions and made the process smooth and easy. 100% satisfied and highly recommend!!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Great customer service

devinwatkins923 from Bay Minette, AL

I enjoyed working with the company. They were very professional and got the job done. The end state was meet in a timely manner. They showed a great deal of care in the customer by not only helping me get the house but improving my credit.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Exceptional. Really felt that Brandon was looking out for my interests first.

johnkangsumrith from Mobile, AL

First time home buyer and I wanted to deal with a small lender. Brandon and his team know what they’re doing of course, but they took all the time to explain things to me and work with me. He went above and beyond to make me feel okay about real estate investing as a whole. Doing a rough calculation of what his margins would be on my deal, and I’m convinced that an older me wouldn’t of invested as much time and effort as Brandon’s team did for me! Goes to show how much they think about building a long term solid business on honest good reviews, and are not focused on the quick buck.

Advice to new home buyers/investors: do your research of course, but don’t sweat the small points and certainly don’t go with a lender just because you’ll get an 8th point discount. In the long term, honestly, those points will be dissolved if you make a good buy to begin with. Dealing with trustworthy people is worth it over getting the cheapest lender who focus on volume to make ends meet and won’t have the time of day to help you with your noob questions. That said, I’m pretty sure American Home Lending has pretty good rates. I just never checked because the service was amazing and I came out ahead when I ran my numbers.

Give them a call. Seriously, they’re solid…and I need them to still be grinding away when I’m ready for my next deal:)

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mr.Brandon Hambright was very helpful and knowledgeable about what he was doing …

bosargebarry from Mobile, AL

My husband and I have enjoyed working with Brandon. This was our second time in using him. He helped us out greatly with getting our credit score where it needed to be both times. Always responded and worked even after hours. My husband called to ask a few questions and didnt even realize brandon was on vacation. So he works even when hes on vacation. I would recomend him to anybody even if it is to help with credit.

Thank you brandon and team for all you did for us.

The bosarge family!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Review of Brandon Hambright with American Home Lending USA, LLC

Dave and Chris in WI from Gulf Shores, AL

We starting working with Brandon in January of 2018 from a connection from the Zillow website. Brandon reached out to us right away to get things started. Brandon and his team stayed in constant contact with us during the whole process. My husband and I were both traveling for work so it was hard for Brandon to reach both of us at the same time. He went above and beyond by creating a video for us to review that addressed our questions and next steps. This was a very helpful tool and shows he is willing to go above and beyond to help his clients. We would highly recommend Brandon and his team.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fantastic Service – Customer For Life!

Joey Turner from West Palm Beach, FL

I highly recommend Brandon to anyone looking to purchase or refinance. He is the best! Between 2005 and 2017, I purchased 3 homes and used his service each time. Honesty, integrity, execution and customer service are a few words that come to mind. He found the best rates as well as provided different options with each mortgage. Purchasing a home is a big decision that can be stressful. Brandon made each purchase so easy. I’m grateful for his service and glad I found him years ago. I will never do business with anyone else!

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

10 out of 10! Do not hesitate to call him.

Jkcoop from Lucedale, MS

Brandon had a pivotal role in the purchase of our home. He is one of the few, if not the only, person out there who truly wants to see his clients succeed!

We were not in a place to do what we wanted, but with his expertise and guidance, our dream came true! Please do not hesitate to contact him and his team!

He was with us before even listing our home, continuously communicating with us throughout the sale of that one, and the search and purchase of our new home.

He worked tirelessly on our behalf, and told us the different things that we should do to get ourselves ready for the next chapter.

We thank God for him everyday!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

14 Days!!!!

Sean Demouey from Mobile, AL

Brandon closed my loan in under 14 days. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Overall it was a first class, no stress experience. This is not my first house, and Brandon was by far the best lender I have ever dealt with.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Awesome Experience!

user5026968 from Chunchula, AL

Will definitely recommend Brandon to our family and friends! Brandon and his staff were friendly and professional. They were there every step of the way. This was our first time buying a home and they answered and explained everything throughout the process. If he found an obstacle he over came it! Wonderful group to work with and we now we a have a new house for our girls to celebrate Christmas in !

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Terrific Crew

user42931832 from Theodore, AL

From pre-qualification to the closing on our first home Brandon Hambright and his team at American Home Lending USA has been amazing! Every phone call was answered with a warm greeting or returned promptly. As first time home buyers we were full of questions and they were VERY helpful. From mornings to evenings the team was available to work on our file and got us through what can be a lengthy process very quickly. We are so very grateful and have nothing but praise for this crew! If you are looking for the right lenders to get you from A-Z American Home Lending USA is the way to go!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Extremely helpful group!

ChristianThomas0 from Grand Bay, AL

Brandon is a great lender to work with! He is friendly, efficient, professional and cared about our buying experience. We would use this group again and would refer friends and family to use them as well. He went above and beyond to meet our needs! Thank you for making this is a smooth process for us!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

very professional

zuser20160202103931185 from Theodore, AL
Zillow Verified Contact

very professional staff they all worked hard to make my loan go quick and easy, answered all questions by phone or email asap took the stress out of buying a house

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

It has been a wonderful experience working with such a knowledgeable group of people

zuser20150125175735273 from Mobile, AL

I was referred to Brandon by my agent back in January 2017. My husband and I had financial hardship and as a result had to file bankruptcy. We also did a deed in lieu of foreclosure. Needless to say, our credit score was hugely impacted by these past events. Brandon initiated the process-pulled our credit and told us exactly what we needed to do to be approved for our VA loan. There was a waiting period since the deed in lieu, so the earliest that we could be approved was June 2, 2017. We immediately got to work, and started repairing our credit score following the instructions of Brandon. June 7th, we were approved. Brandon had already started collecting documents that were required so there were no surprises alone the way. The process has been very straight forward, and much easier than I expected it to be. When issues arose, Brandon and his team resolved in a timely manner. Brandon even found a discrepancy in the insurance quote that I received and he alerted me to it, and then assisted me in getting affordable insurance. My husband and I have found our dream home and have been cleared to close a week earlier then expected with NO CLOSING COST. We owe it all to Brandon for doing such an amazing job!!!! I would definitely recommend Brandon to anyone that is seriously looking to become a homeowner.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Extremely friendly and helpful

Lraine85 from Mobile, AL

I have to say as a first time buyer they definitely mad it super easy, they were there every step of the way. Very helpful and knowledgeable, always only a phone call or email away and hearing some of the horror stories i have come across definitely someone you would want helping you out . I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience.


Brandon Hambright provides A+ service

melissa rankin1 from 36532

We will gladly recommend Brandon to our friends and family. He took the extra time to ensure that we were informed and comfortable throughout the process. Brandon works late and seemed to always be available to us. We thank you Brandon for making the transition to our new home a pleasurable experience!

Loan StatusClosed Jun 2017Closed Jun 2017

Loan TypePurchasePurchase

Close on timeYesYes

Interest RateAs expectedAs expected

Fees/Closing costsAs expected


Very prompt and professional

MarkMinnaert from 36603

He was very on top of everything the whole time. Gave us several options and explained the benefits and drawbacks of each. Very please with the whole process.

Loan StatusClosed Jun 2017Closed Jun 2017

Loan TypePurchasePurchase

Close on timeYesYes

Interest RateLower than expectedLower than expected

Fees/Closing costsAs expectedAs expected

  • 30 year fixed
  • Conventional Loan

Excellence

user2529621 from 39452

Brandon Hambright done an exceptional job in helping my husband and I purchase our first home. He answered our many questions and kept us up to date on the process.

Loan StatusClosed May 2017Closed May 2017

Loan TypePurchasePurchase

Close on timeYesYes

Interest RateAs expectedAs expected

Fees/Closing costsAs expectedAs expected

  • 30 year fixed
  • FHA Loan
  • First-time home buyer

Awesome Experience

NicoleWilder1 from 35147

We couldn’t have had a better experience! Brandon worked nonstop to get our mortgage taken care of. Everything we asked of him, he did as soon as possible. He explained everything we needed to do and take care of to get the best loan possible. We would definitely use Brandon again and refer him to everyone we know.

Loan StatusClosed Apr 2017

Loan TypePurchase

Close on timeYes

Interest RateLower than expectedLower than expected

Fees/Closing costsLower than expectedLower than expected

  • 30 year fixed
  • VA Loan

Great

eckhoff cassie from 39553

Brandon and his team are great. They are very helpful and prompt in returning your calls or emails. They walked us through the home buying process and were very great answering questions. They went above and beyond for us.

Loan StatusClosed Apr 2017

Loan TypePurchase

Close on timeYes

Interest RateAs expected

Fees/Closing costsAs expected

  • 30 year fixed
  • USDA Loan

Look No Futher!!!

zuser20160617123414090 from 36618

Brandon was very patient with me. From the first time we talked on the phone, all the way through the end of the process he was there for me. He told me exactly what to do to get my credit score where it needed to be and how to keep it there, when nobody else would even give me a chance. If your looking for a home he’s your guy.

Loan StatusClosed Aug 2016

Loan TypePurchase

Close on timeYes

Interest RateLower than expected

Fees/Closing costsLower than expected

  • 30 year fixed
  • VA Loan
  • First-time home buyer

 


Wonderful Experience!

macox814 from 36606

Brandon was recommended to me through a mutual friend. He and his team walked me through every step of the way and, as a first-time home buyer, they took a huge load off my mind. Thank you, Brandon!

Loan StatusClosed Nov 2016

Loan TypePurchase

Close on timeYes

Interest RateAs expected

Fees/Closing costsAs expected


bacollier2008 from 36605

Brandon was extremely helpful throughout this whole process and I appreciate him greatly. I will also recommend his services to anyone in need of help

Loan StatusClosed Mar 2017

Loan TypePurchasePurchase

Close on timeYes

Interest RateAs expected

Fees/Closing costsAs expected

30 year fixed

  • FHA Loan
  • First-time home buyer

 

Satisfied customer

user39139431 from 39564

Brandon was extremely helpful and made a stressful time less stressful. He talk to me in great detail about what I wanted and what I could afford. He researched and found the best loan for my situation. He was available to me and answered any questions I had. He also has a great staff that was just as helpful to me. He made sure to keep me informed of the process. I would highly recommend him and his company to anyone who is looking to buy or refinance a house. They are so easy to work with.

Loan StatusClosed Feb 2017

Loan TypePurchase

Close on timeYes

Interest RateAs expected

Fees/Closing costsLower than expected

 


From understanding and credit report to teaching you how to establish good credit.

user7054263 from 36611

Branden worked with me and my wife to establish a credit score high enough to purchase our home detailing each step of the process. From understanding and credit report to teaching you how to establish good credit. I recommend Branden very highly.

Loan StatusClosed Apr 2016

Loan TypePurchase


Mr.Brandon Hambright was very helpful and knowledgeable about what he was doing …

barry from 39452

Mr.Brandon Hambright was very helpful and knowledgeable about what he was doing and what i needed to do. I would recommend everyone to use him because he knows what he’s doing and had me closing on my new home a week before deadline!

Loan StatusClosed Apr 2016

Loan TypePurchase


I came to Brandon through a recommendation by my real estate agent after another …

david8410 from 36693

Brandon and his team were very helpful. As an independent contractor, my mortgage process can be a little more complicated than your normal mortgage, Brandon and his team too care of everything in a swift and effective manner. I came to Brandon through a recommendation by my real estate agent after another mortgage officer flat out told me, there wasn’t enough money in it for him to deal with the extra work required for my case. I highly recommend Brandon to anyone looking to get a mortgage and will be sending my friends and family to him in the near future when they get ready to purchase a home.

Loan StatusClosed Apr 2016

Loan TypePurchase

 


I do nothing he does all the work.

gobin677 from 36544

Brandon makes everything so easy I would not use anybody else quick on call backs if you call him. I do nothing he does all the work. Brandon is very smart and polite very honest person.

Loan StatusClosed Apr 2016

Loan TypeRefinance


He always pick up when i called, and even if he didnt he’s call right back …

The Stars isn’t an over exaggeration. Branding is an all-around great guy and patient, he’s good at his job, and he delivers. I’m happy to have had him to help me out with getting my new home and closing on it. He always pick up when i called, and even …

Read more

Loan StatusClosed Mar 2016

Loan TypePurchase


I would like to first start by saying thank you Mr. Brandon Hambright and Mr. Brian Green from the bottom of my heart. Yesterday I rejoined the ranks of VA-homeowners with an incredible lower interest rate. I truly feel and believe that my home refinancing would not have been possible and definitely not under better terms than with AHL. Starting with Brandon’s outstanding Mortgage Loan Originator professionalism, who followed up on an online loan inquiry I made 2 months ago. In fact dozens of lenders and brokers were blowing my phone up within the hour? After about the 10th call, I just started cutting them short before they could even introduce themselves. However, Brandon somehow caught my attention before I could hang up on him (lol) and within a minute, already had my interest. Before I knew it, he had already sent over terms and conditions that made my offers from Flagship, Wells Fargo, Bridgeview Mortgage and the leading VA lender Veterans United look like child’s play.

That one single moment ultimately led to a home refinance through AHL.  Brandon and his Licensed Loan Originator Mr. Brian Green immediately worked or my file.  They were there with step by step information on what I needed to do on my end and were always available, if not through the office line; I could reach them via cell.  I was also blessed with the AHL Underwriting Team that did not miss a thing in my file, the moment any issues came up that needed to be fixed on my end, the team was there notifying me right away on what I needed to do to get things in order so we can speed up and close in a timely manner. They are definitely hard workers to say the least, clearly with the time and effort they put into their job to make my dream come true.

Brandon and Brian aren’t in their position by chance!  A lot of power moves were made by this Team from day one to close. As a Veteran of 30 years, 9 months, and 4 days, you and others have thanked me for my service. I would like to return the favor by saying Thank you Brandon, Brian, and AHL Underwriting Team for your services. America Home Lending is clearly serving our Nations Active Duty Military and Retirees like me better than the rest of the VA lenders and making Dreams come true once again. I am a 100 percent satisfied VA home owner saying Thank You yet again!

Another Happy VA Home Owner,

-Lannell T


I would recommend this company to anyone ready to buy a house or refinance. The staff is extremely knowledgable and explained every step of the process. Mark answered every phone call I made to him. I could not be more pleased. Thank you Mark Taylor!

-Lindsey B